Executive Team

The day to day affairs of the club are managed by an executive committee of the club’s directors, they are:

President – Michael Shaw

Vice President – Ian Winton

Secretary – Clint Fraser

Treasurer – Ken Jansen

Director – Richard Turner

Director – Brian Elston

Director – Marcel Dufresne

Ex officio members:

Past President – Bruce Cameron

President Emeritus – Chris Greaves


The Club’s postal address is:

Macintosh Users East, 58 Rothean Drive, Whitby, Ontario, L1P 1L5